Distribution

IMG_9093.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-09-04 at 8.29.20 pm.png
LL-LOGO-2015-GREY-WEB.png

Melbourne

High Hopes Wine Co.

Contact: 

Ned Brooks

0410165267
hi@highhopeswine.co
www.highhopeswine.co

NSW & ACT 

High Hopes Wine Co.

 Ned Brooks

ned@highhopeswine.co

0410165267

www.highhopeswine.co

QLD

Cork & Co.

Chris Fullerton
0476 310 408
chris@corkandco.com.au

Logan Moore
http://www.corkandco.com.au

Cory Ward

0474142352

cory@corkandco.com.au

Western Australia

Liquid Library

Shaun Maher
0416 100 971
shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au

Sam Blackwell
0416 100 771
sam@liquidlibrary.net.au

Sophie Warner
0416 100 868
sophie@liquidlibrary.net.au

Western Victoria

Coast Line

Jane & Andrew Rymill

GrapeXpress

0417866515

Jane.rymill@outlook.com.au

IMG_9095.jpg
IMG_9096.jpg

Tasmania

Alan De Keizer

Solid Liquids

0499993810

al@solidliquids.com.au

www.solidliquids.com.au

South Australia

Koerner Wines

Jonathan Koerner

jono@koernerwine.com.au

0437262395

IMG_9097.jpg

Country Victoria & Northern Territory 

Owen Latta

owen.latta@gmail.com

0408059454

KP.jpg

Japan

K.P. ORCHARD

Bunsho Taniue
090-3382-1508
b-taniue@kp-orchard.com
kp-orchard.com

Hong Kong & Shanghai

Oz Terroirs

Emmanuel Briat

EB@ozterroirs.com

+852 6147 0460

Singapore

Burnt Ends Cellars

drink@burntends.com.sg

IMG_05CB5DEA3162-1.jpeg
Screen Shot 2020-05-06 at 6.49.38 am.png

Canada

Montreal, Québec.

Edgehill Importations

info@edgehillimportations.com

Nicholas: +1 (514) 662-0666
Natasha: +1 (514) 473-6629

IMG_E29CD09A16E9-1.jpeg