© 2023 by LATTA Vino Australia. All rights reserved

 Liquor Licensing Act 1997. It is against the law to sell or supply alcohol to, or to obtain alcohol on behalf of a person under the age of 18 years.

This web site is operated by Eastern Peake Vineyard ABN 60 141 832 83. Licence Number: 324 212 94

Distribution

IMG_9093.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-09-04 at 8.29.20 pm.png
IMG_9094.jpg

Melbourne

High Hopes Wine Co.

Contact: 

Gus Carmichael

0433660404

gus@highhopeswine.co​

Ned Brooks

0410165267
hi@highhopeswine.co
www.highhopeswine.co

NSW & ACT 

High Hopes Wine Co.

 Ned Brooks

ned@highhopeswine.co

0410165267

www.highhopeswine.co

QLD

Cork & Co.

Chris Fullerton
0476 310 408
chris@corkandco.com.au

Logan Moore

0411489505

logan@corkandco.com.au
http://www.corkandco.com.au

Sebastien Desfeux

0447586551

seb@corkandco.com.au

Cory Ward

0474142352

cory@corkandco.com.au

Western Australia

Terra Wines

Rachel Taylor

Telephone 08 9331 2188

info@terrawines.com.au

Thierry Ruault

0413151353

thierry.ruault@terrawines.com.au

Western Victoria

Coast Line

Jane & Andrew Rymill

GrapeXpress

0417866515

Jane.rymill@outlook.com.au

IMG_9095.jpg
IMG_9096.jpg

Tasmania

Alan De Keizer

Solid Liquids

0499993810

al@solidliquids.com.au

www.solidliquids.com.au

South Australia

Koerner Wines

Jonathan Koerner

jono@koernerwine.com.au

0437262395

IMG_9097.jpg

Country Victoria & Northern Territory 

Owen Latta

owen.latta@gmail.com

0408059454

IMG_9098.jpg

Hong Kong & Shanghai

Oz Terroirs

Emmanuel Briat

EB@ozterroirs.com

+852 6147 0460

Singapore

AUS Craft Wine

Matthew Morrissy

mmorrissy@auscraftwine.com.au

T +61 8 8363 4232

auscraftwine.com.au

IMG_05CB5DEA3162-1.jpeg
IMG_141BCF79DD41-1.jpeg

Canada

Montreal, Québec.

Edgehill Importations

info@edgehillimportations.com

Nicholas: +1 (514) 662-0666
Natasha: +1 (514) 473-6629

IMG_E29CD09A16E9-1.jpeg